Contact Us

 

Our Location

Address:
CMG Bulgaria EOOD
2A Str.“Frеdеric Joliot-Curie”, fl.4., app.7
Sofia 1113 – Bulgaria
Telephone:
(++359 2) 491 21 95, (++359 2) 944 35 63, (++359 2) 944 34 67

Fax:
(++359 2) 944 36 42

Contact Form

Name:


Company:


Email Address:


Enquiry:


Enter the code in the box below:

Country Manager

Hristina Asparuhova

h.asparuhova@cmg-bg.com

 

Editor-in-Chief

Katya Dzhatova

k.dzhatova@cmg-bg.com

 

Editor

Elina Pulcheva

e.pulcheva@cmg-bg.com

 

Advertising and Business Development Manager

Lyubomira Miladinova

l.miladinova@cmg-bg.com

 

Subscription and Circulation Manager

Tania Kanazireva

t.kanazireva@cmg-bg.com

 

 

Media Director

John Whitbread

john@crier.co.uk